DTC Statement on Attack on the US Capitol

The Granby DTC is appalled by the brazen attack on American democracy that transpired in our nation’s capital on January 6th. We call upon all our elected officials, colleagues, neighbors, family and friends to condemn these efforts to divide our country, to condemn any support of a violent insurrection and any attempt to overturn a free and fair election, and condemn Donald Trump’s betrayal of the Constitution he swore an oath to protect.

Full DTC Statement on Attack on the US Capitol

Yard signs available!

We now have yard signs available to support our Democratic candidates! We are sold out of Biden and Biden/Harris signs, but we still have signs available for:

John Larson for US Representative, 1st District   
Audrey Lampert for State Representative, 62nd District (all Granby)   
Fred Moffa for State Senate, 7th District (most of Granby, vs Kissel)
Melissa Osborne, State Senate 8th District (parts of West Granby)

Contact granbydemocrats@gmail.com to let us know if you’re interested and help get our candidates elected!